Foods of the World Forum Homepage
Forum Home Forum Home > The US and Canada > American Barbecue, Grilling and Smoke-Cooked Foods
  New Posts New Posts RSS Feed - What about Oats – Is it allowed to celiac and gl
  FAQ FAQ  Forum Search   Events   Register Register  Login Login

This site is completely supported by donations; there are no corporate sponsors. We would be honoured if you would consider a small donation, to be used exclusively for forum expenses.



Thank you, from the Foods of the World Forums!

What about Oats – Is it allowed to celiac and gl

 Post Reply Post Reply
Author
Message
gracoman View Drop Down
Chef
Chef


Joined: 09 August 2013
Status: Offline
Points: 840
Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote gracoman Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Topic: What about Oats – Is it allowed to celiac and gl
    Posted: 13 March 2020 at 14:41
This forum has become a SPAM magnet and what not.  
Back to Top
Sponsored Links


Back to Top
Margi Cintrano View Drop Down
Master Chef
Master Chef
Avatar

Joined: 03 February 2012
Location: Spain
Status: Offline
Points: 6246
Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Margi Cintrano Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 15 March 2020 at 08:47


Gracoman, 

I just reported the post.

It is a Sunday, however, I am sure it shall be eliminated as it is also very early in north america. 

It is  16.45 in western  Europe .. 


Take care and all my best wishes ..
Volamos a Mediterraneo, un paraiso que conquista su gente u su cocina.
Back to Top
 Post Reply Post Reply
  Share Topic   

Forum Jump Forum Permissions View Drop Down



This page was generated in 0.063 seconds.